web analytics
Aug 152017

Rating: 5/5

Vital Tones Chakras is a unique experience to feel and activate the body chakras.
It is a great tool next to meditation or yoga.

The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through.
Each of the seven main chakras contains bundles of nerves and major organs as well as our psychological, emotional, and spiritual states of being. Since everything is moving, it’s essential that our seven main chakras stay open, aligned, and fluid.

Vital Tones Chakras Pro consists of 7 major chakras, each 10 minutes long.

This application requires large headphones or high quality earphones with Left and Right placed correctly !

Enjoy your explorations.


 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>